CME Daily Commentary: Financials - CME Daily Commentary: Financials
June 23 Equities Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:16:17 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
June 22 Equities Commentary: Scott Bauer
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:38:47 -0700
Scott Bauer, Trading Advantage
June 21 Equities Commentary: Todd Colvin
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:14:38 -0700
Todd Colvin, Ambrosino Brothers
June 20 Equities Commentary: Scott Bauer
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:11:32 -0700
Scott Bauer, Trading Advantage
June 19 Equities Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:06:20 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
June 16 Equities Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:00:33 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
June 15 Equities Commentary: Scott Bauer
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:29:56 -0700
Scott Bauer, Trading Advantage
June 14 Equities Commentary: Todd Colvin
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:44:08 -0700
Todd Colvin, Ambrosino Brothers
June 13 Equities Commentary: Scott Bauer
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:32:35 -0700
Scott Bauer, Trading Advantage
June 12 Equities Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:39:24 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.