CME Daily Commentary (FX) - FX
November 3 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:44:46 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
November 2 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:44:36 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
November 1 FX Commentary: Todd Colvin
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 13:50:21 -0700
Todd Colvin, Ambrosino Brothers
October 31 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:50:55 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
October 30 FX Commentary: Todd Horwitz
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:11:03 -0700
Todd Horwitz, BubbaTrading.com
October 27 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:20:57 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
October 26 FX Commentary: Kathy Lien
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:56:12 -0700
Kathy Lien, BK Asset Management
October 25 FX Commentary: Boris Schlossberg
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:07:21 -0700
Boris Schlossberg, BK Asset Management
October 24 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:29:13 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
October 23 FX Commentary: Todd Horwitz
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:24:06 -0700
Todd Horwitz, BubbaTrading.com
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.