CME Daily Commentary (FX) - FX
August 21 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:07:52 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
August 18 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:05:33 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
August 16 FX Commentary: Todd Colvin
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:43:48 -0700
Todd Colvin, Ambrosino Brothers
August 15 FX Commentary: Todd Horwitz
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:11:42 -0700
Todd Horwitz, BubbaTrading.com
August 14 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:16:25 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
August 11 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:36:54 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
August 10 FX Commentary: Kathy Lien
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:20:54 -0700
Kathy Lien, BK Asset Management
August 8 FX Commentary: Todd Horwitz
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:12:46 -0700
Todd Horwitz, BubbaTrading.com
August 7 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:39:42 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
August 4 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:50:29 -0700
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.