CME Daily Commentary (FX) - FX
February 24 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:20:44 -0800
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
February 23 FX Commentary: Kathy Lien
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:42:04 -0800
Kathy Lien, BK Asset Management
February 22 FX Commentary: Boris Schlossberg
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:19:42 -0800
Boris Schlossberg, BK Asset Management
February 21 FX Commentary: Todd Horwitz
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:24:05 -0800
Todd Horwitz, BubbaTrading.com
February 17 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:25:21 -0800
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
February 16 FX Commentary: Kathy Lien
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:04:38 -0800
Kathy Lien, BF Asset Management
February 15 FX Commentary: Boris Schlossberg
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:57:15 -0800
Boris Schlossberg, BK Asset Management
February 14 FX Commentary: Todd Colvin
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:48:18 -0800
Todd Colvin, Ambrosino Brothers
February 13 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:21:31 -0800
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
February 10 FX Commentary: Bob Iaccino
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:15:52 -0800
Bob Iaccino, Path Trading Partners
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.