Trading Ideas
Nice Pattern for make Long
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:58:44 -0500
FX:USDZAR
UZ
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:58:55 -0500
FX_IDC:USDZAR
USDZAR
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:43:47 -0500
A month ago i made over 14000 pips on this pair. Move with me.
USDZAR SHORT OPPORTUNITY
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:04:48 -0500
USDZAR SHORT OPPORTUNITY
USDZAR Long
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:14:33 -0500
USDZAR should be a buy from my weekend analysis. Analysis totally technical not fundamental. Compare to 4 Hour daily and weekly charts.
USDZAR reversal
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:29:39 -0500
It is currently at a critical level. Something else that is of interest is that Moody's refused to engage with Gigaba in US on our downgrade, signaling that it will go ahead. Also note Gigaba's comment on the issue. Wait 4 de confirmation and pull that trigger
USDZAR Possible Scenarios
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:59:31 -0500
So this could either be a reversal of trend off the 50 fib level, or it could be a pullback then continuation to the 61.8 fib level. We will have to see if the downward trend line breaks or not
USDZAR Time For Short
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 04:41:33 -0500
AHTKPTS Suggest U to open your position of this pair for short.This is A+ Set up from AHTKPTS View. Trade With Care
Bearish USDZAR to retest break of key trendline
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 04:31:41 -0500
....
From the weekly it had failure to break above the resistance
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:09:31 -0500
From the weekly it had a failure to break about the resistance of the falling wedge ,this weeks candles close is confirming that bears have taken over ...long term sell
USDZAR possible short medium/long term (carry trade)
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 04:23:47 -0500
The pair USDZAR has quite good positive swap, which can lead to additional profits (carry trade). The last CFTC report shows that Commercials have DXY (dollar index) 10,674 long and 59,033 short. It is almost 1:6 ratio, so it can lead to correction on DXY. Presented idea is only an assumption, one of many possibilities which can happen. The price can do anything at any time. Invest consciously.
USDZAR upside potential
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:43:39 -0500
Looking for a flag
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.