Flash Flood Watch issued June 17 at 3:46PM EDT until June 18 at 8:00PM EDT by NWS
...FLASH FLOOD WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT THROUGH TUESDAY EVENING... The Flash Flood Watch continues for * Portions of Southeast Indiana, Kentucky, and Ohio, including the following areas, in Southeast Indiana, Dearborn, Franklin IN, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland. In Kentucky, Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Lewis,
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.