USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Week
M 4.7 - 18km SSW of Ewirgol, China
Time
2019-07-22 12:32:18 UTC
2019-07-22 20:32:18 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
42.802°N 87.605°E
Depth
25.00 km (15.53 mi)
M 4.9 - 95km SE of L'Esperance Rock, New Zealand
Time
2019-07-22 12:14:23 UTC
2019-07-22 00:14:23 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
32.006°S 178.145°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.5 - 232km E of Amahai, Indonesia

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - V

Time
2019-07-22 10:06:56 UTC
2019-07-22 19:06:56 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
3.380°S 131.009°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 22km ESE of Xunchang, China
Time
2019-07-22 08:26:41 UTC
2019-07-22 16:26:41 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
28.359°N 104.919°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
M 4.5 - 38km NNW of Iwo Jima, Japan
Time
2019-07-22 07:51:50 UTC
2019-07-22 16:51:50 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
25.080°N 141.143°E
Depth
139.83 km (86.89 mi)
M 4.9 - 122km SSW of Merizo Village, Guam
Time
2019-07-22 04:52:35 UTC
2019-07-22 14:52:35 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.230°N 144.261°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.2 - 232km E of Amahai, Indonesia

Time
2019-07-22 04:08:17 UTC
2019-07-22 13:08:17 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
3.388°S 131.004°E
Depth
25.86 km (16.07 mi)
M 4.9 - 106km W of Itbayat, Philippines
Time
2019-07-22 04:06:04 UTC
2019-07-22 12:06:04 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
20.967°N 120.832°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 11km SSE of San Luis Ixcan, Guatemala
Time
2019-07-22 01:08:56 UTC
2019-07-21 19:08:56 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.695°N 91.046°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.8 - Izu Islands, Japan region
Time
2019-07-21 22:46:43 UTC
2019-07-22 08:46:43 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
30.044°N 142.901°E
Depth
29.17 km (18.13 mi)
M 4.9 - 107km S of Isangel, Vanuatu
Time
2019-07-21 22:12:47 UTC
2019-07-22 09:12:47 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
20.514°S 169.419°E
Depth
91.29 km (56.72 mi)
M 4.6 - 33km NNW of Nago, Japan

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-21 21:15:55 UTC
2019-07-22 06:15:55 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
26.841°N 127.795°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 29km NW of Nago, Japan
Time
2019-07-21 21:13:20 UTC
2019-07-22 06:13:20 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
26.764°N 127.753°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.7 - Easter Island region
Time
2019-07-21 20:59:02 UTC
2019-07-21 13:59:02 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.834°S 111.795°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 74km SSE of Bengkulu, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-21 20:24:39 UTC
2019-07-22 03:24:39 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.397°S 102.583°E
Depth
62.77 km (39.00 mi)
M 4.6 - South of the Fiji Islands
Time
2019-07-21 20:08:25 UTC
2019-07-21 08:08:25 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
23.429°S 179.798°W
Depth
556.11 km (345.55 mi)
M 5.5 - 115km SSW of Merizo Village, Guam

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - I DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-21 17:35:38 UTC
2019-07-22 03:35:38 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.254°N 144.408°E
Depth
47.72 km (29.65 mi)
M 5.2 - 108km S of Merizo Village, Guam

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-21 17:25:19 UTC
2019-07-22 03:25:19 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.300°N 144.492°E
Depth
43.75 km (27.18 mi)
M 4.5 - 42km WSW of Mouzaki, Greece
Time
2019-07-21 14:53:10 UTC
2019-07-21 15:53:10 +01:00 at epicenter
Location
37.644°N 20.343°E
Depth
30.52 km (18.96 mi)
M 4.7 - 80km S of Kushiro, Japan
Time
2019-07-21 14:01:42 UTC
2019-07-22 00:01:42 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
42.251°N 144.377°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
M 4.6 - 35km WSW of Pagan, Northern Mariana Islands
Time
2019-07-21 13:47:22 UTC
2019-07-21 23:47:22 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
17.950°N 145.487°E
Depth
305.98 km (190.13 mi)
M 4.8 - 276km SW of Severo-Kuril'sk, Russia
Time
2019-07-21 12:33:58 UTC
2019-07-21 22:33:58 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
48.834°N 153.556°E
Depth
146.60 km (91.09 mi)
M 4.8 - 36km S of Yongbei, China

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 12:23:29 UTC
2019-07-21 20:23:29 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
26.323°N 100.732°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 48km WSW of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea
Time
2019-07-21 11:45:58 UTC
2019-07-21 21:45:58 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.303°S 149.117°E
Depth
68.17 km (42.36 mi)
M 4.5 - 141km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-21 04:42:35 UTC
2019-07-21 13:42:35 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
7.090°S 130.370°E
Depth
70.97 km (44.10 mi)
M 4.9 - 172km SSE of Isangel, Vanuatu
Time
2019-07-21 02:50:30 UTC
2019-07-21 13:50:30 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
20.978°S 169.925°E
Depth
102.64 km (63.78 mi)
M 5.2 - 79km ENE of L'Esperance Rock, New Zealand
Time
2019-07-20 22:35:32 UTC
2019-07-20 10:35:32 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
31.175°S 178.117°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
M 5.6 - 23km NNW of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-20 20:43:44 UTC
2019-07-21 06:43:44 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.009°S 149.507°E
Depth
59.79 km (37.15 mi)
M 5.1 - Easter Island region
Time
2019-07-20 18:23:54 UTC
2019-07-20 11:23:54 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.323°S 111.398°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.1 - 136km ESE of Pangai, Tonga
Time
2019-07-20 15:16:29 UTC
2019-07-20 03:16:29 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.295°S 173.157°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.8 - 123km SE of Pangai, Tonga
Time
2019-07-20 14:11:04 UTC
2019-07-20 02:11:04 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.517°S 173.450°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.8 - Mid-Indian Ridge
Time
2019-07-20 13:34:22 UTC
2019-07-20 17:34:22 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
9.682°S 66.400°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 127km SW of Palimbang, Philippines
Time
2019-07-20 13:30:20 UTC
2019-07-20 21:30:20 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
5.253°N 123.545°E
Depth
569.37 km (353.79 mi)
M 4.9 - 298km SW of Hanga Roa, Chile
Time
2019-07-20 11:54:20 UTC
2019-07-20 04:54:20 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.149°S 111.478°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 121km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-20 11:09:10 UTC
2019-07-20 19:09:10 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.208°N 126.434°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.8 - Easter Island region
Time
2019-07-20 09:29:04 UTC
2019-07-20 02:29:04 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.455°S 111.874°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 50km NNW of Dobo, Indonesia

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 06:13:54 UTC
2019-07-20 15:13:54 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
5.360°S 134.009°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 43km SW of La Gomera, Guatemala

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 02:10:47 UTC
2019-07-19 20:10:47 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
13.797°N 91.329°W
Depth
53.23 km (33.08 mi)
M 4.6 - 214km W of Broome, Australia
Time
2019-07-20 00:18:02 UTC
2019-07-20 08:18:02 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
18.060°S 120.214°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 67km NE of Bomdila, India

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-19 22:54:24 UTC
2019-07-20 04:24:24 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
27.736°N 92.810°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 26km N of Piru, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-19 21:24:31 UTC
2019-07-20 06:24:31 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.825°S 128.210°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.3 - 3km NNW of Magoula, Greece

PAGER - YELLOW ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - VII

Time
2019-07-19 11:13:16 UTC
2019-07-19 13:13:16 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
38.115°N 23.505°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 100km N of Itbayat, Philippines
Time
2019-07-19 10:13:49 UTC
2019-07-19 18:13:49 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
21.679°N 122.025°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.7 - 64km NE of Bomdila, India

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-19 09:52:02 UTC
2019-07-19 15:22:02 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
27.729°N 92.773°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.5 - 64km NE of Bomdila, India

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VII DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-19 09:22:15 UTC
2019-07-19 14:52:15 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
27.707°N 92.809°E
Depth
16.81 km (10.45 mi)
M 4.5 - 209km W of Broome, Australia
Time
2019-07-19 09:21:27 UTC
2019-07-19 17:21:27 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
18.069°S 120.261°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.7 - 125km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-19 06:58:03 UTC
2019-07-19 14:58:03 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.234°N 126.378°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
M 4.6 - 162km NNW of Dobo, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-19 06:16:08 UTC
2019-07-19 15:16:08 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
4.406°S 133.668°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - South of the Fiji Islands
Time
2019-07-19 05:42:50 UTC
2019-07-18 17:42:50 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
24.644°S 179.886°W
Depth
537.76 km (334.15 mi)
M 4.5 - 62km SSW of Daliao, Philippines
Time
2019-07-19 05:39:52 UTC
2019-07-19 13:39:52 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
5.317°N 124.804°E
Depth
373.36 km (232.00 mi)
M 4.9 - 63km SW of Uyuni, Bolivia

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-19 01:18:24 UTC
2019-07-18 21:18:24 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
20.842°S 67.281°W
Depth
189.56 km (117.79 mi)
M 4.8 - Izu Islands, Japan region
Time
2019-07-18 20:55:54 UTC
2019-07-19 06:55:54 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
30.117°N 142.841°E
Depth
5.10 km (3.17 mi)
M 4.9 - 8km NE of Carrascal, Philippines
Time
2019-07-18 17:40:39 UTC
2019-07-19 01:40:39 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.421°N 126.004°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
M 4.8 - 16km SW of Adlay, Philippines

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-18 17:39:12 UTC
2019-07-19 01:39:12 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.311°N 125.782°E
Depth
24.17 km (15.02 mi)
M 5.3 - 129km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-18 17:17:51 UTC
2019-07-19 01:17:51 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.279°N 126.319°E
Depth
30.56 km (18.99 mi)
M 4.8 - 131km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-18 17:08:21 UTC
2019-07-19 01:08:21 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.223°N 126.328°E
Depth
37.30 km (23.18 mi)
M 5.1 - 9km W of Frontera Hidalgo, Mexico

DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-18 16:24:24 UTC
2019-07-18 10:24:24 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.785°N 92.256°W
Depth
87.95 km (54.65 mi)
M 4.7 - 41km WNW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea
Time
2019-07-18 12:46:16 UTC
2019-07-18 23:46:16 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
6.189°S 155.133°E
Depth
152.68 km (94.87 mi)
M 4.7 - 104km SE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-18 12:45:40 UTC
2019-07-18 23:45:40 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.317°N 159.625°E
Depth
51.61 km (32.07 mi)
M 4.7 - Kuril Islands
Time
2019-07-18 09:13:49 UTC
2019-07-18 19:13:49 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
46.337°N 153.073°E
Depth
20.05 km (12.46 mi)
M 5.1 - Kuril Islands
Time
2019-07-18 08:52:07 UTC
2019-07-18 18:52:07 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
46.280°N 153.378°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 9km NE of Coso Junction, CA

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-18 03:59:14 UTC
2019-07-17 19:59:14 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.113°N 117.887°W
Depth
2.50 km (1.55 mi)
M 5.4 - 251km NNW of Puerto Ayora, Ecuador

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - III

Time
2019-07-18 01:17:07 UTC
2019-07-17 19:17:07 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
1.470°N 90.889°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 273km N of Puerto Ayora, Ecuador
Time
2019-07-18 00:51:31 UTC
2019-07-17 18:51:31 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
1.698°N 90.783°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 255km NNW of Puerto Ayora, Ecuador
Time
2019-07-18 00:37:04 UTC
2019-07-17 18:37:04 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
1.490°N 90.944°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.7 - 143km NNE of Palue, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-17 22:59:47 UTC
2019-07-18 06:59:47 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
7.281°S 123.225°E
Depth
555.64 km (345.26 mi)
M 4.8 - Northern East Pacific Rise
Time
2019-07-17 22:16:44 UTC
2019-07-17 15:16:44 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
8.468°N 102.809°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 219km E of Port Blair, India
Time
2019-07-17 16:55:34 UTC
2019-07-17 22:55:34 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
11.764°N 94.765°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.5 - 24km WSW of Sarpol-e Zahab, Iran
Time
2019-07-17 15:19:32 UTC
2019-07-17 18:49:32 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
34.355°N 45.630°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.4 - 227km W of Bandon, Oregon

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - I DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-17 14:59:59 UTC
2019-07-17 06:59:59 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
43.477°N 127.165°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.1 - 134km ENE of Laiwui, Indonesia

Time
2019-07-17 14:57:58 UTC
2019-07-17 23:57:58 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
0.929°S 128.801°E
Depth
31.48 km (19.56 mi)
M 4.5 - 213km WSW of Broome, Australia
Time
2019-07-17 10:20:10 UTC
2019-07-17 18:20:10 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
18.451°S 120.278°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 92km NNE of Hihifo, Tonga

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-17 10:09:19 UTC
2019-07-16 22:09:19 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.191°S 173.389°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.8 - 11km SSE of Ofunato, Japan

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-17 09:00:19 UTC
2019-07-17 18:00:19 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
38.976°N 141.781°E
Depth
71.78 km (44.60 mi)
M 4.9 - 50km SSE of San Mateo del Mar, Mexico

DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-17 06:25:49 UTC
2019-07-17 00:25:49 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.759°N 94.898°W
Depth
42.91 km (26.66 mi)
M 5.2 - Fiji region
Time
2019-07-17 06:10:46 UTC
2019-07-16 18:10:46 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
17.008°S 176.868°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 102km WNW of Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Time
2019-07-17 05:58:08 UTC
2019-07-17 15:58:08 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
3.764°S 151.352°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.9 - 79km ESE of Pangai, Tonga
Time
2019-07-17 05:10:00 UTC
2019-07-16 17:10:00 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.025°S 173.630°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.1 - 184km SSE of Lata, Solomon Islands
Time
2019-07-17 04:35:14 UTC
2019-07-17 15:35:14 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
12.352°S 166.184°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.1 - Fiji region

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-17 02:43:22 UTC
2019-07-16 14:43:22 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
17.004°S 176.778°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.7 - 143km NW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Time
2019-07-17 01:58:32 UTC
2019-07-16 23:58:32 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
55.683°S 28.628°W
Depth
69.90 km (43.43 mi)
M 4.7 - 133km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-17 01:57:26 UTC
2019-07-17 09:57:26 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.334°N 126.249°E
Depth
39.58 km (24.59 mi)
M 4.7 - Owen Fracture Zone region
Time
2019-07-16 23:49:10 UTC
2019-07-17 03:49:10 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
14.541°N 56.292°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.6 - 103km S of Merizo Village, Guam

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - I DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-16 22:03:51 UTC
2019-07-17 08:03:51 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.339°N 144.526°E
Depth
7.63 km (4.74 mi)
M 4.5 - 105km NNW of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-16 20:31:33 UTC
2019-07-16 17:31:33 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
23.369°S 66.780°W
Depth
199.00 km (123.65 mi)
M 4.5 - 19km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-16 20:15:36 UTC
2019-07-16 12:15:36 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.784°N 117.615°W
Depth
3.59 km (2.23 mi)
M 4.6 - 91km ENE of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea
Time
2019-07-16 19:51:07 UTC
2019-07-17 05:51:07 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.230°S 148.611°E
Depth
62.98 km (39.13 mi)
M 4.7 - 72km N of Laiwui, Indonesia
Time
2019-07-16 16:45:56 UTC
2019-07-17 01:45:56 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
0.700°S 127.578°E
Depth
36.60 km (22.74 mi)
M 4.8 - Izu Islands, Japan region
Time
2019-07-16 16:26:04 UTC
2019-07-17 01:26:04 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
30.552°N 141.802°E
Depth
20.10 km (12.49 mi)
M 4.5 - 93km S of Kuh Sefid, Iran
Time
2019-07-16 16:21:04 UTC
2019-07-16 19:51:04 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
28.432°N 56.769°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 59km ESE of Namie, Japan

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-16 15:25:42 UTC
2019-07-17 00:25:42 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.189°N 141.567°E
Depth
36.48 km (22.67 mi)
M 4.5 - South of the Fiji Islands
Time
2019-07-16 12:36:02 UTC
2019-07-16 00:36:02 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
23.646°S 179.792°W
Depth
532.46 km (330.86 mi)
M 4.5 - 91km W of Gerash, Iran

DYFI? - VII

Time
2019-07-16 12:02:27 UTC
2019-07-16 15:32:27 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
27.683°N 53.212°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 4.6 - 23km NNW of Khaydarkan, Kyrgyzstan
Time
2019-07-16 10:45:37 UTC
2019-07-16 16:45:37 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
40.129°N 71.219°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
M 5.7 - 36km SSE of Kendalrejo, Indonesia

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - V DYFI? - VIII

Time
2019-07-16 00:18:36 UTC
2019-07-16 07:18:36 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
8.826°S 114.502°E
Depth
80.00 km (49.71 mi)
M 4.9 - 76km SW of Pagnag, China
Time
2019-07-15 17:41:29 UTC
2019-07-16 01:41:29 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
31.764°N 91.204°E
Depth
11.54 km (7.17 mi)
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.